The board members are volunteers who hold regular jobs and volunteer their time to enhance Professional Development in Honduras. They are in different parts of Honduras to make sure work is articulated and that it reaches all corners of the country.

Contact them at:

Board 1

Grazzia María Mendoza Chirinos
Tegucigalpa, Francisco Morazán                                                                                                     EFLIS Steering Committee
Past President HELTA Honduras TESOL
Past President Regional TESOL Group for Central America and the Caribbean 2016-2019 USAID/Honduras

Board 3

Francia Quintana
San Pedro Sula, Cortés
Executive Director Centro Cultural Sampedrano

Coord 2

Karen Vasquez
El Progreso, Yoro
Eternity Christian School and Institute
Outreach and International Programs Coordinator
Vice President

Board 6

Juana de Ayestas
Tegucigalpa, Francisco Morazán
Professor at Escuela Agrícola Panamericana, Zamorano


Board 5

Sayda Mejía
Tegucigalpa, Francisco Morazán
Teacher Daniel Christian School
Vocal I